Our Growing Family . . . .New Employees Announcements

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: December 19, 2014

 

Ivona Maric has been hired as a Math faculty member in the Liberal Arts Department. Her office will be located in Room 135i in the Fallerius building. She will begin her position on January 12, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4525

Email: imaric@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Ivona to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: December 19, 2014

 

Joyce Sesco has been hired as a Utility Worker for Facilities. She began her position on December 18 , 2014.

 

Phone:  755-4855

Email: jsesco@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Joyce to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 25, 2014

 

Jeffrey Barrett has been hired as a Utility Worker for Facilities. He bega his position on November 25, 2014.

 

Phone:  755-4855

Email: jbarrett@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Jeffrey to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 24, 2014

 

Aleah Nocar has been hired as a Utility Worker for Facilities. She began her position on November 24, 2014 and will be located in the Fallerius building.

 

Phone:  755-4855

Email: anocar@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Aleah to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 24, 2014

 

Tom McNeely has been hired as a Utility Worker for Facilities. He began his position on November 25, 2014 and will be located in the Kehoe Center.

 

Phone:  755-4700

Email: tmcneely@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Tom to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 24, 2014

 

Brittany Baker has been hired as an Administrative Assistant at the Child Development Center. She began her position on November 24, 2014.

 

Phone:  755-5600

Email: bbaker@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brittany to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 17, 2014

 

Tim Turner has been hired as a Maintenance Technician. He began his position on November 17, 2014 and will be located in the Kehoe Center.

 

Phone:  755-4700

Email: tturner@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Tim to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: October 29, 2014

 

Brandon Gaddy has been hired as the TRIO Student Support Services Success Coach/Advisor. He began his position on November 3, 2014 and will be located in Room 120 in Kee Hall.

 

Phone:  755-5606

Email: bgaddy@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brandon to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE