Our Growing Family . . . .New Employees Announcements

 

 

 

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: April 23, 2015

 

Caree Bash has been hired as a Success Coach/College Credit Plus. Her office will be located in Room 136 in Kee Hall. She will begin her position on April 27, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4843

Email: cbash@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Caree to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: April 6, 2015

 

Erin Stine has been hired as the Operations Manager for the Crawford County Connection Center. Her office will temporarily be located in Room 157 in Fallerius. She began her position on April 6, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-9041

Email: estine@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Erin to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: February 11, 2015

 

Jan Miller has been hired as Director, Ohio Manufacturing Extension Partnership. His office will be located in Room 168 in the Kehoe Center. He began his position on February 2, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-9018

Email: jmiller@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Jan to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: February 3, 2015

 

Diana Kelley has been hired as an Administrative Assistant for Admissions, Recruitment and Gateway Services. Her office will be located in Room 105 in Kee Hall. She began her position on February 2, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4738

Email: dkelley@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Diana to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 21, 2015

 

April Hedrick has been hired as a Recruiter. Her office will be located in Room 113 in Kee Hall. She began her position on January 20, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4532

Email: ahedrick@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome April to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 21, 2015

 

Alyssa Ayers has been hired as a Student Accounts Specialist in the Controller's office. She will be located in Room 155 in the Fallerius building. She began her position on January 20, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4830

Email: aayers@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Alyssa to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Christie Bowie has been hired as an Office Assistant for the Liberal Arts division. Her office will be located in Room 147 in Fallerius. She began her position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4560

Email: cbowie@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Christie to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Paula Waldruff has been hired as a Recruiter. Her office will be located in Room 112 in Kee Hall. She began her position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5661

Email: pwaldruff@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Paula to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Brian Wirick has been hired as an Academic Advisor for the Liberal Arts division and the Education, Professional and Public Service division. His office will be located in Room 146 in Fallerius. He began his position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4531

Email: bwirick@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brian to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Brandon Stover has been hired as an Academic Advisor for the Health Sciences division. His office will be located in Room 204 in Health Sciences. He began his position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5636

Email: bstover@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brandon to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Brandel Baldridge has been hired as an Academic Advisor for the Business, Industry & Technology division. Her office will be located in Room 159 in the Kehoe Center. She began her position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5685

Email: bbaldridge2@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brandel to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Thomas Mansperger has been hired as the Director of Admissions, Recruiting and Gateway Services. His office will be located in Room 104AB in Kee Hall. He began his position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5650

Email: tmansperger@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Tom to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: December 19, 2014

 

Ivona Maric has been hired as a Math faculty member in the Liberal Arts Department. Her office will be located in Room 135i in the Fallerius building. She will begin her position on January 12, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4525

Email: imaric@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Ivona to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE