Our Growing Family . . . .New Employees Announcements

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 17, 2014

 

Tim Turner has been hired as a Maintenance Technician. He will begin his position on November 17, 2014 and will be located in the Kehoe Center.

 

Phone:  755-4700

Email: tturner@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Tim to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: October 29, 2014

 

Brandon Gaddy has been hired as the TRIO Student Support Services Success Coach/Advisor. He will begin his position on November 3, 2014 and will be located in Room 120 in Kee Hall.

 

Phone:  755-5606

Email: bgaddy@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brandon to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: August 19, 2014

 

Justin Tickhill has been hired as an Assistant Professor of Biology. He will begin his position on August 21, 2014 and will be located in Room 336 in the Health Sciences building.

 

Phone:  755-4771

Email: jtickhill@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Justin to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: August 19, 2014

 

Melinda Roepke has been hired as an Assistant Professor in the Associate Degree Nursing Program. She will begin her position on August 21, 2014 and will be located in Room 224 in the Health Sciences building.

 

Phone:  755-4848

Email: mroepke@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Melinda to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


Employee Announcement Posted: August 15, 2014

 

Vickie Rose has been hired as an Assistant Professor in the Associate Degree Nursing Program. She will begin her position on August 21, 2014 and will be located in Room 228 in the Health Sciences building.

 

Phone:  755-4895

Email: vrose@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Vickie to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


Employee Announcement Posted: June 12, 2014

 

Leah Wachtel has been hired as the new Coordinator, Ralph Phillips Center. She will begin her position on June 12, 2014 and will be located in Room 100 in the Kehoe Center.

 

Phone:  755-4542

Email: lwachtel@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Leah to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE