Our Growing Family . . . .New Employees Announcements

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 21, 2015

 

April Hedrick has been hired as a Recruiter. Her office will be located in Room 113 in Kee Hall. She began her position on January 20, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4532

Email: ahedrick@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome April to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 21, 2015

 

Alyssa Ayers has been hired as a Student Accounts Specialist in the Controller's office. She will be located in Room 155 in the Fallerius building. She began her position on January 20, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4830

Email: aayers@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Alyssa to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Christie Bowie has been hired as an Office Assistant for the Liberal Arts division. Her office will be located in Room 147 in Fallerius. She began her position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4560

Email: cbowie@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Christie to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Paula Waldruff has been hired as a Recruiter. Her office will be located in Room 112 in Kee Hall. She began her position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5661

Email: pwaldruff@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Paula to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Brian Wirick has been hired as an Academic Advisor for the Liberal Arts division and the Education, Professional and Public Service division. His office will be located in Room 146 in Fallerius. He began his position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4531

Email: bwirick@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brian to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Brandon Stover has been hired as an Academic Advisor for the Health Sciences division. His office will be located in Room 204 in Health Sciences. He began his position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5636

Email: bstover@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brandon to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Brandel Baldridge has been hired as an Academic Advisor for the Business, Industry & Technology division. Her office will be located in Room 159 in the Kehoe Center. She began her position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5685

Email: bbaldridge2@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brandel to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: January 8, 2015

 

Thomas Mansperger has been hired as the Director of Admissions, Recruiting and Gateway Services. His office will be located in Room 104AB in Kee Hall. He began his position on January 5, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-5650

Email: tmansperger@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Tom to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: December 19, 2014

 

Ivona Maric has been hired as a Math faculty member in the Liberal Arts Department. Her office will be located in Room 135i in the Fallerius building. She will begin her position on January 12, 2015.

 

Phone:  755-4525

Email: imaric@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Ivona to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: December 19, 2014

 

Joyce Sesco has been hired as a Utility Worker for Facilities. She began her position on December 18 , 2014.

 

Phone:  755-4855

Email: jsesco@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Joyce to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 24, 2014

 

Aleah Nocar has been hired as a Utility Worker for Facilities. She began her position on November 24, 2014 and will be located in the Fallerius building.

 

Phone:  755-4855

Email: anocar@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Aleah to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 24, 2014

 

Tom McNeely has been hired as a Utility Worker for Facilities. He began his position on November 25, 2014 and will be located in the Kehoe Center.

 

Phone:  755-4700

Email: tmcneely@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Tom to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 24, 2014

 

Brittany Baker has been hired as an Administrative Assistant at the Child Development Center. She began her position on November 24, 2014.

 

Phone:  755-5600

Email: bbaker@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Brittany to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Employee Announcement Posted: November 17, 2014

 

Tim Turner has been hired as a Maintenance Technician. He began his position on November 17, 2014 and will be located in the Kehoe Center.

 

Phone:  755-4700

Email: tturner@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Please welcome Tim to North Central State College! 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE