2014 Payroll Periods and Paycheck Dates  
      Adjuncts/
    Overload
Pay Period Beginning Pay Period Ending Pay Date Paid **
     
Sunday, December 08, 2013 Saturday, December 21, 2013 Friday, January 03, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, December 22, 2013 Saturday, January 04, 2014 Friday, January 17, 2014  
Sunday, January 05, 2014 Saturday, January 18, 2014 Friday, January 31, 2014 SPPT
Sunday, January 19, 2014 Saturday, February 01, 2014 Friday, February 14, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, February 02, 2014 Saturday, February 15, 2014 Friday, February 28, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Saturday, March 01, 2014 Friday, March 14, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, March 02, 2014 Saturday, March 15, 2014 Friday, March 28, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Saturday, March 29, 2014 Friday, April 11, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, March 30, 2014 Saturday, April 12, 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, April 13, 2014 Saturday, April 26, 2014 Friday, May 09, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Saturday, May 10, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Saturday, May 24, 2014 Friday, June 06, 2014  
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Saturday, June 07, 2014 Friday, June 20, 2014 SUPT
Sunday, June 08, 2014 Saturday, June 21, 2014 Thursday, July 03, 2014 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Saturday, July 05, 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, July 06, 2014 Saturday, July 19, 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Saturday, August 02, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, August 03, 2014 Saturday, August 16, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Saturday, August 30, 2014 Friday,September 12, 2014 FAPT
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Saturday,September 13, 2014 Friday,September 26, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday September 14, 2014 Saturday,September 27, 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday,September 28, 2014 Saturday, October 11, 2014 Friday, October 24, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Saturday, October 25, 2014 Friday, November 07, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Saturday, November 08, 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, November 09, 2014 Saturday, November 22, 2014 Friday, December 05, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Saturday, December 06, 2014 Friday, December 19, 2014 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, December 07, 2014 Saturday, December 20, 2014 Friday, January 02, 2015 FAPT/OVFA
** Adjunct/Overload pay dates are subject to change    
     
     
Note:      
All timesheets are due to the payroll office by 5:00 p.m. on the Monday following the pay period  
ending date.      
Any timesheets not received by that deadline will be processed with the following pay cycle.  
     
     
Employees have three (3) options to receive wages:    
1) Paychecks may be picked up at the Cashier’s Office in the Fallerius building on each pay date from 8 a.m. until 3 p.m.
2) Paychecks not picked up by 3 p.m. on the pay date will be mailed.    
3) Direct deposit