2012 Payroll Periods and Paycheck Dates  
      Adjuncts/
    Overload
Pay Period Beginning Pay Period Ending Pay Date Paid **
     
Sunday, December 11, 2011 Saturday, December 24, 2011 Friday, January 6, 2012  
Sunday, December 25, 2011 Saturday, January 07, 2012 Friday, January 20, 2012  
Sunday, January 08, 2012 Saturday, January 21, 2012 Friday, February 03, 2012 WIPT/OVWI
Sunday, January 22, 2012 Saturday, February 04, 2012 Friday, February 17, 2012 WIPT/OVWI
Sunday, February 05, 2012 Saturday, February 18, 2012 Friday, March 02, 2012 WIPT/OVWI
Sunday, February 19, 2012 Saturday, March 03, 2012 Friday, March 16, 2012 WIPT/OVWI
Sunday, March 04, 2012 Saturday, March 17, 2012 Friday, March 30, 2012 WIPT/OVWI
Sunday, March 18, 2012 Saturday, March 31, 2012 Friday, April 13, 2012  
Sunday, April 01, 2012 Saturday, April 14, 2012 Friday, April 27, 2012 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, April 15, 2012 Saturday, April 28, 2012 Friday, May 11, 2012 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, April 29, 2012 Saturday, May 12, 2012 Friday, May 25, 2012 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, May 13, 2012 Saturday, May 26, 2012 Friday, June 08, 2012 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, May 27, 2012 Saturday, June 09, 2012 Friday, June 22, 2012 SPPT/OVSP
Sunday, June 10, 2012 Saturday, June 23, 2012 Friday, July 06, 2012  
Sunday, June 24, 2012 Saturday, July 07, 2012 Friday, July 20, 2012 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, July 08, 2012 Saturday, July 21, 2012 Friday, August 03, 2012 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, July 22, 2012 Saturday, August 04, 2012 Friday, August 17, 2012 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, August 05, 2012 Saturday, August 18, 2012 Friday, August 31, 2012 SUPT/OVSU
Sunday, August 19, 2012 Saturday, September 01, 2012 Friday, September 14, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, September 02, 2012 Saturday, September 15, 2012 Friday, September 28, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Saturday, September 29, 2012 Friday, October 12, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Saturday, October 13, 2012 Friday, October 26, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Saturday, October 27, 2012 Friday, November 09, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, October 28, 2012 Saturday, November 10, 2012 Friday, November 23, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Saturday, November 24, 2012 Friday, December 07, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Saturday, December 08, 2012 Friday, December 21, 2012 FAPT/OVFA
** Adjunct/Overload pay dates are subject to change    
 
 
 
     
     
     

WIPT - Winter Adjunct pay dates

     
SPPT - Spring Adjunct pay dates      
SUPT - Summer Adjunct pay dates  
FAPT - Fall Adjunct pay dates      
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
Back to previous page