NC State Button Bar
MyNC
register for classes, change personal info, pay bill ...
Class Search
by course number, by subject, by faculty ...
Student Email
check email online
BlackBoard
online classes portal
A-Z Site Index
find links alphabetically
Directory
faculty, staff, offices
Help
help documents and tutorials
MyNC Class Search Student Email A-Z Site Index Directory Help Documents and Tutorials
Tab Bar Navigation
Open All Tabs
North Central State Logo
Data Team

Achieve the Dream
AtD Main > Teams > Data Team > Data Team Members

Data Team Members

The responsibilities of the Data Team include:
- Develop a candid analysis of the college's performance with respect to student outcomes, with a special focus on low-income students, students of color, and others who face barriers to success.
- Examine quantitative and qualitative data and present findings in a clear and compelling way that shows where the college is doing well and where it needs to improve.
- Seek involvement of students and faculty to identify strengths and weaknesses of current college policies, structures, and services.
- Aid the core team in engaging students, faculty members and others in dialogue about the analysis and proposed goals and strategies.


Brad McCormack Lenny Eaken
Brad McCormack
bmccorma@ncstatecollege.edu

 
Lenny Eaken
leaken@ncstatecollege.edu

 
John Falls Doug Kranch
John Falls
jfalls@ncstatecollege.edu

 
Doug Kranch
dkranch@ncstatecollege.edu

 
Rebecca Matney Ted Mecurio
Rebecca Matney
rmatney@ncstatecollege.edu

 
Ted Mecurio
tmecurio@ncstatecollege.edu

 
Mark Monnes Kate Peresie
Mark Monnes
mmonnes@ncstatecollege.edu

 
Kate Peresie
kperesie@ncstatecollege.edu

 
Tom Prendergast  
Tom Prendergast
tprendergast@ncstatecollege.edu

 
 


Back to Top